Contact Us

PUBLISHER

Sherie Dolinoy, Publisher

212-710-7410
sheried@busjour.com

EDITORIAL / FASHION

Lauren Parker, Editor-In-Chief
212-710-7428
laurenp@busjour.com

Jeff Prine, Editor at Large
212-710-7409
jeffp@busjour.com

Courtney Ignelzi, Trend Director
212-710-7411
courtneyi@busjour.com 

CIRCULATION/ PRODUCTION

Arnold Diamond, Int’l Subscription Agent
702-737-1537

Peg Eadie, Production Manager
203-663-7838
peg@busjour.com

SUBSCRIPTIONS

800-869-6882; acc@kmpsgroup.com

ACCESSORIESTHESHOW EXHIBITOR SALES

Michal DiMiceli, Director of Sales
212-710-7412
michaela@busjour.com

Mindy Dorf, Sales Manager
212-710-7426
mindyd@busjour.com

1384 Broadway, 11th Floor, New York, NY 10018
Phone: 212-686-4412   Fax: 212-686-6821
AccessoriesMagazine.com
AccessoriesDirections.com
AccessoriesCircle.com

The Ad Will Close In 15 Seconds - Skip This Ad